New Magnus album in september

magnusFinally! The new Magnus album shall be released in september and will be titled Where neon goes to die. It includes guest vocals from Tom Smith (Editors), David Eugene Edwards (16 Horsepower, Woven hand), Tim Van Hamel, Selah Sue and Blaya (Buraka Som Sistema). A first single will be released in may.

Magnus will be playing live at some summerfestivals. The band will feature Tom Barman, CJ Bolland, Tim Van Hamel (guitar), Joris Caluwaerts (keyboards) and ex-Balthazar-drummer Christophe Claeys (drums).

The album will be released by Universal Music in Belgium and by Caroline in the rest of the world.